You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit should help the world to become better, but...

in #steemit-help8 years ago

While I completely understand the skepticism of anyone asking for money for a cause on Steemit, with fraud being possible, I'm not sure why @abit flagged you. I don't see any spamming here on Steemit under your user name. @abit's solid, so I'm sure he will provide more clarity if he flags again.

Sort:  

@derekareith Thank you for your feedback. Yes maybe he means at facebook, where I shared the article in some groups, but I think this is no spam, because it´s a way to reach more people and like I told in this additional article here again, it is really important for Ablie (the young guy from africa). Maybe @abit will remove his flag, it would be really friendly. Best wishes to everyone! Jonas

@abit probably meant that spammy style of promoting his article on Facebook

Yes I think he meant that. But what do you think? Isn´t it legitimate in this case, where's a so important matter? How would you suggest to promote something like this to get as many visitors as possible? Thank you for your suggestions and have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44