You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Align Images in Steemit Posts - Left, Right and Center

Thank you for the informative article. I copied off the directions for creating images and placing them in various places in the text.

Question for you please. Since I use most of my images from pixabay, could you tell me how to resize the image from pixabay or inside steemit? I want to avoid importing my image to a program, resizing and exporting. Can you help me please? Thank you.code>quote # headerThank you

Sort:  

The align-right -left will resize the images to take up half the column. I manually resize them so they are smaller and load faster, but the code resizes that larger images anyways (except they are larger file size and take longer to load).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77