Something is broken on steemit and not just profie pic | Steemit 有点不对劲而不止是没脸见人 (by@ace108)

in #steemit-help6 years ago (edited)

Few hours ago, I was getting 504 error on steemit. Then now, this. What happen to my robot face?
Seems missing in all the tabs.

几小时前,上steemit有点问题。总是504错号。现在,却搞成这样。我的机器人脸呢?
![]()

Then I check settings. OMG, all gone

然后去看看设置。我的天。全部都没了。
![]()

Which explains the location and website are also gone.

这可也就是为何地点和网站也没显示。
Sort:  

剛也發現我的頭像沒了,現在馬上重換!! ><

突然间返来咯。

Waha... now it's back. Weird.

Setting is back too. Phew...

A similar thing happens to me where my banner is gone and it says my reputation is 25. And that has been happening to me for awhile but right now it isn't doing that to me.

The rep 25 thingy has been around for 2 months already:-)
https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@ace108/yay-my-reputation-is-now-25-bug-for-sure-or-25-by-ace108
I suspect the settings all gone missing for sometime causing the missing profile pic before.

Same here...First I think there is a problem in network connection and after that I found 504 error...And after some time it fixed automatically correct .

I suspect the settings were all gone for some reason for a while

dokładnie miałem ten sam problem, nic nie dało się zrobic

now is good i know but before i cant upvot and comment and i have same problem 504

seems pretty good so far.

@ace108 我的头像也是突然消失 O.o

返来咯。返来咯。

嗯嗯,已经返来罗(怎么好像招魂似的 lol)

Same here I thought there was problem with my connection but all other website seems to work great !

Something must have gone in in the last few hours.

Every Steemian's profile image gone missing.
First I thought it was a problem from my end and updated the profile image link but it didn't work.

Yes, I think it has to do with the settings which explains why the location and website is also not visible in the profile.

just checked steemitstage.com it has no trace of the problem and everything is working fine there.

When I first checked up my profile settings all the fields were filled up, however everything now has gone empty like the screenshot you have shared.

all seems to be back now.

Yes! I can see my face covered with my hairs and the Robohash character of @ace108 again.

I have done this but it has been okay automatically

Seems to be just ok suddenly

Thanks for sharing. this is a real post. You can keep good work keep it up.

Thanks for checking out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42