Hey, steemit in Español, Korean and more? 中文呢? (by @ace108)

in #steemit-help6 years ago (edited)

Just went into the setting and found something interesting. Languages. See?

刚进入设置,发现一些有趣的事情。语言。看到吗?


Tried to change to Spanish

试图改变为西班牙语


But it does not allow me to save

但它不允许我保存


Until I tried a workaround; added a space after in the location.

直到我尝试解决方法; 在位置之后增加了一个空间(space)。
I think this is a bug, right?
我认为这是一个"虫"吧?






Want to check out Korean?

想看看韩文吗?

Sorry, no German for my Deutschland friends.


Hey, Where's Chinese?

喂,中文呢?

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Recent Post

FIRST2
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D04 2014 Fortune Cat? | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST3
🎨Collaborative Art with @everlove - #meme Honey, I’m home - 与@everlove的合作艺术 - 蜜糖,我回来了
FIRST4
📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge # 60: Cat 2 & 3 | 猫2和3
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180103, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge # 60: Cat 1 | 猫1
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171231 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171231
FIRST8
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D03 #VehiclePhotography #WednesdayYellow | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST9
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180102, active hours and how their comments looks like

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

最近这几天,我正在帮官方review中文翻译,估计下周就可以上线。

^ 推上去让仍看到上面。:-) ^

Russian is working

Ah.... I guess that means it is good for you😎

your post is informative i like it and follow you dear hope you also do same for me thanks

Thank you for reading

,good information

Glad you find it useful

Thank you so much for providing information about this

You're welcome. Thanks for checking out

Happy new year! Great work, how about filipino language? Thank you for sharing this!

I saw your name on @crowdfundedwhale, can you help me if you know personally @cryptos, because he didnt online for many days, thank you!

You're welcome. Happy New Year to you too.
Sorry, I don't know him personally.

Thank you for the reply :)

you're welcome

中文还在翻译中,哈哈

It worth the try, hope we will have more options in the near future, above all in the writing article area. Good Day

Thanks for visiting

different languages no problem steemit has it all :)

still not there yet :-)

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ace108 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75