BUG? Weird wallet info - seems OK now| 钱包怪怪的 - 好像没问题了(by @ace108)

in #steemit-help6 years ago (edited)

Just a moment ago, the steemit page was loading to the robot guy (again) which has no happened for a long time.
Now, I know you like to click the [Redeem Rewards] button as much as I do :-) but tell me.

Brothers and sisters,
Why? Why? Why is the HISTORY showing some days ago.

Weird, right?

[UPDATE] seems OK. See my comment at:
https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@ace108/bug-weird-wallet-info-by-ace108#@ace108/re-ace108-re-ace108-bug-weird-wallet-info-by-ace108-20180331t124621699z


刚才,这steemit页面又显示久违了的机器人家,这已经很久没有发生过。
现在,我知道大家都跟我一样喜欢点击那[Redeem Rewards]按钮 :-) 但告诉我。

亲爱的 Steemit 朋友,
为什么? 何解?何故? 为何这钱包HISTORY显示是好几天前。

[更新质询] 好像没事了。看我留言。
https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@ace108/bug-weird-wallet-info-by-ace108#@ace108/re-ace108-re-ace108-bug-weird-wallet-info-by-ace108-20180331t124621699z

Sort:  

When I looked at steemnow a moment ago it was showing votes from 4 days ago!

It seems OK now but weird.

Whoa weird. I had an issue just a bit ago. I was signed in and voting and commenting, and it showed the sign up banner, like I was not signed in?!?!

Like that happens quite a bit off and on too and with so many scammers, we have to be really careful.

Hi @ace108 the same thing I'm facing too. This is so frustrating for me. Whenever I refresh the page I see the history back in 06 days. What's going on there?

I guess then the answer is now we wait.

Is it slowly the days are coming back?
是否其他日子慢慢回来?

Bit more now.
还有更多了。

Back in business now but still weird.
回来了但感觉是灵异事件吗?

Still it's weird for things like that to happen.

Yes, that was definitely sprinkled with sarcasm. These little bugs can be frustrating at times. Thankfully there are so many tools we can use to work around.

Yes, there's always steemsql as backup for weird backup

It's because for a long time you didn't stick to the creation
好长时间没坚持创作了吧

I don't think so. Others are finding the same

yes you are right friend same problems.

Looks OK for me know. I think something was going on sometime back

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

is it somekind of bug?
but glad it is ok. .
HF coming do you think?

I have no clue :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48