ATTENTION: Some possible hacked accounts | 被黑户口 (by @ace108)

in #steemit-help6 years ago (edited)

I was doing my top commenters stats and found many comments similar from a few accounts and possibility that they have be hacked. At least one posted say been back. Take note of comments from the following:

我正在做我的最高留言者数据统计,发现很多留言类似于几个户口,并有可能被黑客攻击。 至少有一个发帖说是被黑了。 注意以下几个:

@ana-maria

@hanwoo

@theprophet0

Don't have time to further investigate. Leave comments if you know more.

没时间研究。如有更多详细质料请留言。

UPDATING WITH MORE


@alale

@receive.steem

@samriamelissa

@tomo15

Sort:  

thanks

you're welcome

Thanks a lot for sharing!.

You're welcome

Wow! Just a few minutes ago, my friend posted something on the steemit tag, and this @ana-maria commented saying that the post was copied, that she was going to call grumpycat to downvote and flag it. However, she did not have proof and my friend did not, in fact, copy anything.

Yes I think that's one one kind of comment.
Make sure don't click on any link if not sure.

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

時刻也要小心網絡安全(雖然我只是小戶)😅😅

大小平安。😎

这里被黑是变成别人家的机器人的意思吗?

好像是这回事。前三个的钱包目前无动但发现两个的被动了。

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Do they know how they are being hacked?

i think at least a few do but not sure it all of them know

Good information, it would be very good to translate it in Spanish, so that it reaches more users. If you allow me, I will do it with pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44