You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It makes me SO STEAMED to be asked to write a post for healthcare workers on how to detox from the flu shot!!

in #steemit-health7 years ago

The old argument that if you don't get a vaccine you are putting others at risk is so ridiculous. Say for instance everyone gets vaccinated at school then how is your un-vaccinated kid putting other kids at risk if vaccines are so good. Their vaccines should be protecting them.
Keep fighting; what choice do you have? My heart goes out to you.

Sort:  

Agreed. And, that logic defeats their position. I wonder how they react, as I've not done this myself, not having children at risk.

I reframed your "Their vaccines should be protecting them" as "Their damage should be protecting them" and then it made a lot more sense...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77