This is a story a have to share with all of you lovely people, this could be life saving information for all your loved ones !

Health is something very precious, so I share my experience with the MMS from Jim Huble with you. 12 years ago I was suffering from cysts on very uncomfortable spots and inside my uterus. Reading about MMS in the frontier magazine and cleaning up the body, it was worth a try. I ordered it on internet and started taking the drops, five days later I couldn't believe my own eyes, everything was gone!!! After 10 years of suffering all my cysts disappeared and never came back, even the big one inside my uterus!!
I have cured a very large range of diseases from humans and animals, even " incurable" things are gone with this product. I started to understand the manipulation and greed from the big pharma industries when a friend from a friend went to Uganda to prove that MMS cures for 100% malaria.
In a small malaria clinic they cured 154 malaria patients in 48 hours. After that the witch hunt started, Red cross announced that it was a hoax. How much income would they loose if their is a cheap cure? This shows how concerned they are about your health.
This is a very good documentary about the MMS story
https://www.quantumleap.is/

Sort:  

I brush my teeth everyday with it, never get infections!!!!

Yes even teeth abscesses are gone in 12 hours! Works better than antibiotics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44