You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Resolution for Today (July 6) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity

Hey! My today's resolution is that I will never ever get angry at anybody whatever may be the reason. Actually I feel that no one in this world is bad person. If any body is doing wrong to somebody, he may have some reason for that.
Before our any action we should know about reason and cause before taking any action.
Sometimes I just shout at somebody before knowing the reason and then I really regret when I know the reason of the cause.

So to conclude, I will never say a word before knowing the reason behind the event.

Sort:  

Thanx for the votes and I would like to request you all to think deeply over it. May be it become your resolution also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43