You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enter Your Daily Health Score for Tuesday (August 22) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM

Well no one is perfect as we all know... so though I have done all 5 tasks but still not perfectly. So I will give myself 3. And one thing for sure is that I will never give myself 5/5. Because perfection is not known in this. There is always scope for doing better and it will be there always.
But to keep myself healthy I will always participate in this game just to track record of my healthy routine.

Thanks.

Sort:  

very true buddy.No one can become perfect . We can only try to become perfect.

Thanx

Congrats! For getting healthier!!!... and also for winning Steem Dollars!

You were selected randomly as the winner based on a public lottery number

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45