You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Thankful For Today? (Jan 22) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity

Today I am most fortunate that my wife has the day off from work. Her presence is a blessing unto itself, but for the last few month's we've had cause for even greater elation as we wait for the little one in her belly to grow. Our first child!
Our love has always been extraordinary, unlike we've ever experienced with any other, but with this little addition, we are soon to have a family & are filled with an intrinsic sense of love and gratitude of which neither of us had ever thought we'd experience.
This event has brought with it something I truly never thought I'd feel, an altruistic love that has given me the desire to live life to it's fullest, for just when I thought there was nothing left, but the precipice of the ledge I've lived on these past 32 years willing me to jump and end it all, the soft beat our child's heart held within the stomach of the most amazing woman I have been blessed to know snaps me back to reality and all the was once lost has now been found in creation.

To you Steemit-Health I wish all the best and offer my most sincere gratitude for helping me to remember each day what it is in this life I have to be grateful for. Thanks and praise.
Resteemed & shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45