You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Minute Meditation (March 16) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity

I already meditated for an hour this morning to a beautiful silence, but I wanted to comment and mainly give thanks for creating this post.
Meditation is a gift that many find hard to attain, (it took me several years) but you've come up with an excellent system to help people learn as well as intoducing the practice to them through your other posts.

I love everything you do and would like to curate for you if you'll have me? If you're interested you can register at streemian.com that way myself as well as others can curate your material as well as make sure it gets shared through Streemian's automation service so we never miss a post.

Regardless, I offer thanks and praise to you not only for propagating meditation, but for how every one of your posts are designed to help the body be it through the conscious or subconscious and that is a commendable action. 🙏Sut Nam

Sort:  

Thanks @viktorcapulet, I have been considering a few curation options and I should probably get something rolling soon. I'll look more into Streemian and I'll let you know if/when we get that set up! Thanks again for your encouraging words... I'm really glad people are finding this helpful!

You're posting great material that I believe is important to the health and well-being of all humans, hence my desire to spread your post far and wide.
Let me know for sure about curation, Streemian.com is perfect for it!
As always, thanks and praise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43