You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have Your Cake and Eat it Too! Helpful, Easy Ways To Implement Dietary Change Without Sacrifice! ❤️

Hi Friend!!! Great post today :) I am hoping you can share that vegan sweet potato recipe one day!!! That looks delicious. I am really eyeing those chocolate heart decadent wonders you have pictured at the beginning of the post .. are those something you made? I can sure go for a couple of those right now :) Love ya lots!!! SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

Hi @sunshine247! I can share similar recipes for sure but this one was off the top of my head with what we had at the time from the farmer's market! I tell you there wasn't as much counter space as I would have liked in making these lol but they sure were delicious!

The chocolate hearts are peanut butter filled chocolates that I made when I first joined Steemit but I don't think I did a post for them. I can make more though and do a step by step guide.... I made a pie out of essentially the same recipe last night because that picture made me hungry haha <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54