What's Your Resolution for Today (May 6) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity



Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you to improve your life.

*Payouts will be made in STEEM for the total value of all STEEM / SD owed

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

Sort:  

Make my Saturday count by spending it with parents.

help others where ever I can

ps. I love that your username is also a resolution

nice one you noticed

To get some exercise, a nice walk with a friend.

Do some more research on Golem

Promising? I considered it before but went with Monero instead today. Have this feeling it might go to 50$ eventually.

Yeah... I was thinking of selling some Litcoin for Monero today since they are almost at par. Gonna look more into golem, but my uniformed gut feeling is that I'll be able to get it at a better price someday in the future

Actually, now that I looked at Golem chart. Seems ready to erupt as well... but what isn't, eh? It is so easy, it seems like a scam, hehe.

Exactly lol that's why I'm only gonna throw coin at projects with promising fundamentals right now... not just an idea and a nice webpage

Focus less on social media, more on finals.

Do more research on etherium bassed tokkens like digix dao and wings dao, trst and so on.

Well, my plan for today is to:

  1. Write some stuff for my blog.
  2. Create some digital art.
  3. Read and comment on Steemit articles.

to continue spreading Positive Energy and awareness of the Power of Reiki <3

Bright Blessings & Healing Hugs to ALL :)

To have a run with my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64