What's Your Resolution for Today (May 28) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity



Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you to improve your life.

*Payouts will be made in STEEM for the total value of all STEEM / SD owed

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

Sort:  

thats what I need for today! Thank you for an idea!!!!

Later I will make a post with process:)

Looks real good @inber :)

Yummy :-)

Oh yum! I'm going to follow you because I want the recipe! That looks delicious!

I've already posted it:) Enjoy:)

I have come from a walk and recorded from my mobile that I have walked more than 1000 steps. Its great to see that walking alone can burn some calories. Enjoyed it as it has given me some time to clear my mind and have peace for a little bit.

smile more, laugh more, enjoy the moment and take things as they come

go get dinner out the way so can finish sons of anarchy season 2

Enjoy all my grad parties!

To live the day to its fullest - 100% family day!

not stand for being a puppet

My resolution for today is to start meditation and yoga, for my physical and mental health.

Always arrive a little early!!

Publish another video today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72