What's Your Resolution for Today (May 24) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity



Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you to improve your life.

*Payouts will be made in STEEM for the total value of all STEEM / SD owed

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

Sort:  

Tonight my daughter graduates from high school. I'm feeling out of whack, as in where did all the time go? How did my daughter grow up so quickly. I feel like she was just a baby crawling around the house, and now she's graduating high school. So, right now my resolution is to accept this present moment and to feel joy in it, instead of thinking about the past.

My son graduates from hs in 3 hours.... I'm with you!

All the best to your son! And you, too.

Thank you, it went well. He enjoyed it sooo much!

Mine is done with school this week too. This means come fall we are truly empty nesters. Time to start finding some hobbies, making more time for myself. I like your resolution of accepting the present moment and feeling joy. I will try, but I bet some tears will be flowing.

I know what you mean. I will probably cry at the ceremony tonight.

I will take the stairs more often :)

I desperately need to cut sugar and calories out of my life. 24 grams of sugar or less per day, starting today!

After a Long Time Today I am very much happy because one of my biggest trouble is solved and all by itself. Today I will sleep a lot more relaxed and enjoy the best sleep I will get after months. Sleep Good-Be healthy.

To draw a comissioned picture:)

Have patience

I am going to make a healthy meal.

improve on some cooking

my daily resolution is to cook something new

Hmm.
name: happy houswife
objective: cook something new
...
I take it that you are not a modern-day (aka "third wave") feminist.

Run an extra mile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25