What's Your Resolution for Today (March 28) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity

in #steemit-health7 years ago (edited)



Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you to improve your life.

*Payouts will be made in STEEM for the total value of all STEEM / SD owed

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

(edit) Payout for this post is now complete! Please join us at the most current “Your Daily Resolution”!

Sort:  

Not to punch my hubby he's winding me up

They say to let go of your weakness once i a while ;)

I think I would feel better if I hit him

I know the feeling lolsss

lol
That's why I tell my husband he needs to find a friend on his days off!

Much easier and better for the stress to smack him lol

Ah. Yes. That's why I bake bread. I can pound the crap out of something and the end result is usually delicious.

That's a good stress reliever too, thankfully it doesn't happen very often now he seems to have mellowed a little or he's scared of me lol

Hello my friend

I agree with you

Great resolution @doitvoluntarily. Why don't you start from here? ;)

Upvoted :)

  1. Join @crowdfundedwhale - Check!
  2. Continue promotion of the new mental-health chat channel!

Trying to keep my voting power above 80%

Start to organize some of the content about health that I've been creating

To start doing yoga again:)

To quit smoking by next week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44