What's Your Resolution for Today (June 27) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity



All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for improving your life.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

to maintain my weight

20k steps

For people upvoting my comments 🤗

I just did. See? It's working!
boom

Lol w0000t :)

Create a detailed chart of a few short crops that I intend to plant over the coming months!

Foam rolling session tonight

For your back?

Actually more of a full body thing... but mostly legs, abs, hips and back.

Invest in Cryptos

Make a plan and stick to it!!!

go for a jog

To go on a diet!
I don't want to spend the rest of my life wobbling about!

Today I will spend 1 hour learning VBA to improve my excel skills and job performance. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55