What's Your Resolution for Today (June 13) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity



Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you to improve your life.

*Payouts will be made in STEEM for the total value of all STEEM / SD owed

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

Sort:  

Today I am not taking any vehicle, I am gonna walk with a bottle of water and walk to town pay some bills and take a walk back. That's about 1 hour and 45 minutes walking. Good cardio and get some fresh air at the same time

@steemit-health, thank you for making our community a better place! You are amazing!

To inhale positivity and exhale negativity

Pure inspiration. I am thankful I read your resolution. It expressed all I want to say. Thank you.

You're welcome and thank you :-)

To buy a hat as a protection from strong sunrays

to make other happy by encouraging new steemians not to be discourage with low votes but keep on learning to discover steemit community more for knowledge boost and how to earn and learn ;-)

I'm going to buy the homeless man who lives on the street near me a hot drink, and some food!

Thanks Dan. I have bought him food before, but then he disappeared, but now it seems he is back on the streets again.... :(

Worldwide peace

Ambitious!

Someone has to do it.

A nice reminder of what is important. Peace. :)

Become more grateful.

To cut off broken metal saw and replace with new metal saw!
Try not to get to frustrated and use explicits language.

Clear my plate!!

I will do exercise and eat healthy food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64