What's Your Resolution for Today (June 11) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity



Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you to improve your life.

*Payouts will be made in STEEM for the total value of all STEEM / SD owed

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

Sort:  

Get more Canadians on steemit!

Yes! Go Canada!

I'm half Canadian, does that count anywhere? :D

Yes, that counts!

Can we go 50/50 on that one?

I've been trying, everyone I tell say it is a scam. There loss our gain.

I here ya, wait tell they hear about it on the evening news.......and they will be calling you to find out more;)

Lol. No doubt, I will charge Steem, just cause they should have just believed in me from the start. Hehe.

Read up on my master's thesis and go to bed early, so I will be fully prepared for last exam at university tomorrow.
Graduating!! :D

I will kick butt on the position I was JUST trained on. I'm aiming to become indispensable.

Play lego with my daughters more; it's been awesome today!!!

Take full responsibility for my own happiness

To not let the front garden turn into a jungle ever again!
My left arm is twice the size of my right arm thanks to all the nettle stings!

Oh dear! The nettles and I have sort of an agreement. They stay growing just behind the swinging garden chair and I only take enough leaves to fill my tea cup once in while. Cross the line and they wind up in the compost pile, lol.

To make pizza and watch "Doctor Who":) Weekend;)

To go around with my loved ones and have fun.

Post on Steemit

Have fun at home!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05