What's Your Resolution for Today (July 12) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity



All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for improving your life.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

I will spread goodness...I will do good for others without any expectations.
I will see goodness of everyone and try to abolish their badness.
I will be creating a healthy environment, for everybody.
Be happy and let others be happy...this will be my motto. Love you everyone. You all are awesome.

I am feeling happy since I have started doing as my resolution.

Sorry that i post late to this comment. My resolution for today was to be healthy and dont let that things around me broke my heart and patience. It was hard, I couldn't do it. My mind is a total mess right now. hehe, peace friends.

spend time with my boyfriend

I hope to receive the distribution of Daily Thankfulness Exercise.

I have not received the distributions corresponding July 2 and July 3. Is there any problem?

Thank for the information. I did not see this announcement yesterday.

Today gonna take a swim on the beach and get some cardio work in

Spread love amongst ALL steemit FRIENDS.

I've said I will write a new post yesterday, but I haven't... So today I'm seriously gonna do it ! I'm already writing it :)

Make someone happy unexpectedly.

Thanks for the support!

To enjoy life to the max!

get my power to 1000sp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50