What's Your Resolution for Today (August 9) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM



All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for improving your life.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

Exercise

Spend more time in the sun , when it's out 🇬🇧🤔

Eat more healthily

My resolution for today is to pay all pending bills.

my resolution for today (or maybe the next days) is to reach 100 followers on steemit and organize my first art contest! :)

Lucas
Malabarize-se

To pace myself in my new job.

Going digital marketing classes from deepak

My today’s resolution is to just relax and spend time at home

To exercise a lot !

to eat healthy foods

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84