What's Your Resolution for Today (August 7) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM



All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for improving your life.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

Talk to my sister

To get up every 20 mins from my laptop or cellphone and take a walk and then get back online.. I always forget this and this is the only way people who remain online for hours can stay healthy. :)

I want to try out, to be creative with the risk to fail completly and this without regret. I am normally a daring person, but on the other side I am strongly extrinsic motivated, means: I always want to succeed! So my resolution is to let go of perfectionism and just try out.

Keep smiling!!

To get last nights minutes done and put away

I tend to be a night owl. I go to bed past 2:00 AM and I realize I am not getting enough sleep. My resolution is to stop all activity and get into my bed by 12:00 AM.

I will be more aware of my full breath capacity and spinal posture today as I carry myself through my existence.

I started the day with a 15 minute dry sauna. We recently purchased one and my goal is to use it one or two times a day. Great for detoxing!

To exercise

To wake up early in the morning.

Eat more healthily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58