What's Your Resolution for Today (April 20) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity



Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you to improve your life.

*Payouts will be made in STEEM for the total value of all STEEM / SD owed

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

Sort:  

To improve my photoshoping skills

To craft a toy for my dog:)

Start to learn Hungarian

Write new story

a Spa visit

I resolve to keep doing the things that make me happiest even when the fear of failure tries to stop me in my tracks.

Fear of failure is a tough one for me. Sometimes I need to regroup for a while. I like your resolution.

Thanks, it's tough for me too which is why I have to give it conscious effort. I don't want to be the coward that 'dies a thousand deaths'.

To start walking 2 miles again every evening.

Improve my writing skills

To watch Fast 7 today, before watching the new Fast 8 in cinema tomorrow :)

Mission Accomplished! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57