What Are You Thankful For Today? (May 29) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM for the total value of all STEEM / SD owed.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

The fact that my daughter started daycare today, and seems to be doing well.

Thankful I didn't hit anyone as I fell asleep at the wheel and crashed off a major highway here in Florida.A bed is your best friend. I don't have one yet, but hopefully soon I will.

Yikes! Sorry to hear. Are you hurt bad? I guess we never know what a day might hold. I hope you get a bed soon and have a speedy recovery

No It could have been worse.Wrenched neck and back. Seat belt almost choked me lol. Thank you and I am hoping for that 1 soft beautiful bed in my future!

Today I am Happy to see my sons ankle getting better and his big bright smile as he runs on the beach sand enjoying himself. He is my little Angel:)

I am grateful for the beautiful sunset that gave me the opportunity to write a post.

It was a full day. I managed to squeeze in a short but demanding afternoon run with our dog. Excellent.

Demanding because of the heat that we are not yet used to.

I am thankful for good health.

I am thankful for my teachers.

Wonderful music

Today I'm thankful for the potential of community tokens on Steemit

10k steps today!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64