What Are You Thankful For Today? (May 21) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM for the total value of all STEEM / SD owed.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  
We are thankful that you are thankful and we are thankful to the person, who treated you to ice-cream. Ice-cream when timely, is something to be grateful for, for it reminds us even of life's very beauty!
Hahaha, innocence and sweetness. You meant to say 100 but who knows, you just may have the 1,000 you cherish!

haha, now I get to see I got the typo error :)
thank you!
I may have the 1000, who knows :) :)

I am thankful for the mother nature to have blessed us with immense resources to lead a happy and healthy life..

This "sweetness in a comment"! We all keep on having happy, healthy lives. in Jesus' name amen! Stay Awesome!

I am thankful for the hummingbirds, bluebirds, yellow and purple finches,woodpeckers and others that drop by the feeders and visit in the yard. What a joy and peaceful entertainment. Truly gifts of nature that feed my soul.

I'm thankfull for a open shop next to my house

I am thankful for my abilities to rebuild the carburetor on the generator, enabling water to be pumped to the garden.

for the tall glass of water i just had :) so refreshing, i enjoyed it on the deck while soaking up some old fashioned vitamin D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71