What Are You Thankful For Today? (March 25) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity

in #steemit-health8 years ago (edited)


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM for the total value of all STEEM / SD owed.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

(edit) Payout for this post is now complete! Please join us at the most current Daily Thankfulness Exercise!

Sort:  

I'm thankful for the mountains I live nearby, So I can go hiking.

I'm thanking for the hot mug of coffee in my hands!

My wife and I are walkers, (we use public transportation for long distances) and even though it has been raining profusely since early morning. And not only did the wind push those tiny droplets beneath our umbrella where they could saturate the rest of our clothing, it made what was already a chilly day into a freezing one as the elements coalesced on and around us.
Spite all we had to endure, I am most thankful today for the fact that I was able to spend time with the woman whom bears my heart and was able to go out for breakfast with her this morning before she had to go in to work.

For new experience:)

For a quiet evening

Those are the best!!

Right now I am thankful for this cup of coffee and my wife's awesome cheesecake!

Cheesecake!!! OMG

I'm thankful for a fun afternoon playing basketball with my nephew

Thankful for my cat. She always loves me.

Aww cats are adorable!

For the nice weather today

I'm thankful for the things I learned today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76