What Are You Thankful For Today? (March 19) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity

in #steemit-health7 years ago (edited)


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM for the total value of all STEEM / SD owed.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

(edit) Payout for this post is now complete! Please join us at the most current Daily Thankfulness Exercise!

Sort:  

I'm thankful for my husband

A beautiful day spent with my beautiful wife. I couldn't be anymore thankful than I am at this moment.
I love you with every blood cell that flows through my beating heart...

Dining at Bud's vegan sandwich shop SLC, UT


image


My dog for keeping me warm

How was it? where was it? What was it about?

:) Check my posts about it: https://steemit.com/created/davidicke

I have yet to form an articulate opinion. My head is full. I am awed and scarred at the same time.

I will post a recap tomorrow. Stay tuned :)

k....do you think it would have made it onto the internet?

Maybe some snipets and pieces...I might as well book tickets for when he comes to canada ... shall be interesting!

Morning. Are you talking about snippets / videos from yesterday's event? I don't think so. There wasn't any official recording or at least I didn't notice it.

The light conditions in the room were not suitable for decent recording on the phone either. All I have is around 17 pages of notes. I will scan these and publish them in the following days.

Or are you referring to something else?

Thankful for a sunny spring day that let me get a few springy photos!

Finish painting the dining room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52