What Are You Thankful For Today? (June 24) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM equal to the total amount of SP the post receives.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

supportive people!

Newport

The fresh baked bread I made and will soon be enjoying.

For inspiration to create steemit fan-art:)

This is so awesome @inber! Wow!! 💖💖💖👍

Thank you. I am still healthy today. Thank you. I have enough food and water today. Thank you. I can stay in a room with air-conditioner on such very hot day. Thank you. I have a lot of entertainment. So I can have fun for all day. Thank you.

Thanks God for giving me a nice dishes, thanks God for giving me a nice weather today, thanks God for giving me a sweet girlfriend, thanks God for giving me a good family, thanks God for giving me a good job, thanks God for giving me good friends, thanks God for providing all I needed.

For a good neighbours

I'm thankful for being in the beach right now with my son. Enjoying the sun and Esteeming 🌞

It was a great day spent with my son. Thank you!

Lots of nurturing time with my daughter 🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40