What Are You Thankful For Today? (June 22) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM equal to the total amount of SP the post receives.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

That I was able to do everything on time and then have some quality time with my son.

Thankful that I work in calm environment.

Thankful that I have a wonderful family.

Well done you!
I've done..... none hehe

haha, I'm just preparing for the army. Have a feeling I will be doing A LOT more haha

Oh yeah! That and running with a pack on.

Check out my dad's blog - @len.george and find out all the different ways you can get court marshaled.

I have no idea how he got away with the stuff he did!

Thankful that my friend at Apple was able to get me a huge discount on my new computer!

friends, we'd be miserable without them!

One of my best friends just lost his mother. Made me realize how thankful I am my parents are both still alive.

today I am thankful for my friends' trust!!

My vacation started today!

I'm thankful for not puking at work today.

I am thankful for this beautiful life.

that my work week is over and the weekend starts now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85