What Are You Thankful For Today? (June 18) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM equal to the total amount of SP the post receives.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

I'm thankful that my plants are okay after the heavy rains and strong wind...

Great! No hurricane?

I am very thankful that I have the capability to breathe, walk, run, laugh and so much more. Being alive, to experience the good and the bad. I am thankful when I give back to the community. Helping others that need it the most. This world exists of so many walks of life.. Being able to have a voice, during dire moments. We all matter in this world, supporting others helps me find peace.

A nice and sunny fathers day! And for the fact that my grandma was there aswell :-)

I'm thankful for having the best dad in the world - Happy Father's Day everyone!

I'm thankful my 8 month old daughter is sleeping right now, my wife is happy because I took her shopping on Fathers Day, and now I get to go outside and work off some calories playing back yard volleyball!! Getting ready for the beach in 1 week!!!

My last day of being 51 years old! Here we go, 52! Thankful for an amazing life so far. So much love!

Happy birthday eve !

Thankful for a good friends

My Father. Without him, I'd be nothing.

Energy to post over 600 posts on steemit and gained over 300 followers.

Thankful for being alive :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75