What Are You Thankful For Today? (July 9) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM equal to the total amount of SP the post receives.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

My girlfriend

good neighbors

I am thankful to see many talented people on steemit. Let us keep making this platform a great place for us all.

Yup, we are growing quality and positivity here. :)

Well thats great! Lets move on! Power up! And let us put some sensible comment so that the other can learn and k ow the right things to do.

@steemit-health im am thankful that i still have hope in my heart even though that i feel weaker every hour past. Im happy to see people have hope in their self bybthe grace of God... Lets power up! Steem Power! Vote Powera! And help me also guys for the healthy life, upvote...

I am thankful for my family. We have been having so much fun on here. My wife @erin-michiels, myself and my daughter @justsailey are new here and are just loving it. Super fun.
Screen Shot 2017-07-04 at 11.19.28 AM.png

I am thankful that when things seem to look uncertain that there seems to be an option that emerges to where the stress level is minimized.

I'm thankful my husband and I, along with the help of a kind passerby, were able to rescue a swan who'd flown into a fenced enclosure and didn't have the 'runway' needed to fly out. It was a great feeling to set him free.

The health of my family and friends

Im thankfull for this beautifull week with my wife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55