What Are You Thankful For Today? (July 7) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM equal to the total amount of SP the post receives.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

vacations

Feeling healthy

I am thankful for the birds, and the bees, and the flowers, and the trees, :) and the thing called love!!!

This might sound strange. Today I'm thankful for Ambien. Man I couldn't sleep last night. Ambien to the rescue. Thanks !

Im thankful to be alive and healthy. Im thankful to be able to experience such a wonderful life on this planet with interesting people. Im thankful for every new knowledge that i learn from others and any wisdom from experienced people.

@steemit-health I am grateful for the vigilance of the Lord with every minute passing as we journeyed towards our destination. And the grace we receive strength to our bodies to be used in the service of God.

Today im thankful because i could make a trip with one one of mu friends around venezuela, our country.thanks to steemit.

Today I'm thankful because my CFD Broker refund my losses produced by the silver flash crash XD (https://www.reddit.com/r/1Broker/comments/6lsfzt/silver_flash_crash_65_btc_emergency_fund/)

For everyone interested: https://1broker.com/?r=18402

How many characters do I have. I could write all day long all of the things I am thankful. Especially the people in my life.

today

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bhightech. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48