What Are You Thankful For Today? (July 5) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM equal to the total amount of SP the post receives.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

I am thankful my vacation went smooth for the most part. Was able to enjoy some days with my daughter #qualitytime :)

I'm thankful, above all, for this rare opportunity to exist as a human being. I'm grateful for both the pain and the joy of living and looking forward to continuing to grow on this cosmic journey. Wholeness @steemit-health, i'm thankful for all you do!

Today I'm thankful for the reception that is having the SteemSpanishDay #steemspanishday #spanish. Those who speak spanish, please join us to make go up the tag spanish. You will see quality content.
Also I'm thankful for the community of Steemit and how awesome all you people are.

Today I'm thankful for having soup ready to reheat for lunch because I didn't get a chance to make anything else.

I am thankful that this year is not an El Nino year. It's nice having a cooler summer and near-normal rainfall!

Today I am thankful for the good content I am exposed to on Steemit. It really makes reading fun and informative!

I am grateful I have energy and time for service to others. I get so much more back than I give. I feel greedy sometimes. There are so many benefits in helping others.
Quotefancy-98090-3840x2160.jpg

I am thankful for this initiative, its a really nice way to carry out the mindset of sharing and caring :)
Thanks!
10856781-Thank-you-sign-Stock-Photo-thank-thanks.jpg

I'm thankful for another day I got to wake up and do it again. I'm following this very interesting profile now. Health is my thing.

I was obese and near death for most of my life and now I am thin and healthy at the age of 57. I take nothing for granted and finding Steem recently has given me new motivation to keep trying to help others still stuck in that miserable fat. Many thanks!

I am thankful today for steemit-health for keeping me mindful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55