What Are You Thankful For Today? (July 24) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

I'm thankful that this post every day makes me contemplate what I'm thankful for instead of taking everything for granted. :)

I'm thankful I got out at the right time today to get some healthy food. So now I am stocked up for a few days and able to work and make my own meals. No junk food!

I'm thankful because George R R Martin haven't killed Jon Snow or Daenerys yet hahahaaha. Kidding, I'm thankful for a beautiful and healthy day with my family.

Coffee

thankful to live in New Zealand

I am thankful to be home in one piece. So much traffic and accidents on my way to and from work today. I am happy I am safe 😊

Today I am thankful for winning 1 SBD...

Good, bro, congrats!

Congrats! For being thankful!!!... and also for winning Steem Dollars from this post!

You were selected randomly as the winner based on a public lottery number

i'm thankful for being born here where i live, without it i wouldn't be where i'm now and god knows who i would be. I could be one of the hungry people from africa yet i'm able to post here on steemit, in my confy sofa. :)

I am thankful for the rain today, Temperatures was too high since morning, now it's cool because of the rain :-)

I'm thankful for a nice workspace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10