What Are You Thankful For Today? (July 21) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

People who let you merge in traffic

rise in btc price

Started following you today, I hope my physical and mental health will improve with you. Happy to connect with you.

Today I am thankful for the beauty in this world that I been fortunate to witness.

... I agree! The nature around us, with all its complexity and abundance, just awesome!

I'm thankful I heard from my son today and that he is communicating with me. I worry 24/7/365 and any pm is better than silence.

I applied to university and I delivered all the necesery documents today - I am thankful everything went well.

Thankful for my niece

I am thankful that today is Friday.

Day off

I am thankful for being home with my family today, as planned! And I was able to get some personal errands done today :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59