What Are You Thankful For Today? (July 2) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM equal to the total amount of SP the post receives.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

Vacation starts now!

So thankful to be taking a short vacation soon. A much needed break from the daily grind. We will drive to San Francisco and then up to Idaho. See family and many of the sights all along the way. Also, looking forward to the 4th of July. Thankful for all the men and women that have sacrificed so much.

Today I am thankful to those who are following me, they are helping me to grow up. Thank you to all my followers.

I am thankful for having meeting my friend @fajk94 today after a LOT of years. We talked about Steemit, drank a beer, and had a great time. It is great meeting with old friends.

Today I'm thankful for being born and raised in Canada. Canada just celebrated it's 150th birthday yesterday and we had a great evening with a crowd of 100,000 people rocking out with Hedley (an amazing Canadian band) and a massive fireworks presentation. And that was a peaceful happy crowd having a great night together as a community. It really brought awareness to me of how blessed we are to be in this great Country that's a true melting pot of cultures that accepts people as they are. So with that I'm wishing the rest of the world the same peace and safety we are blessed to have it. It's not something to take for granted and I wish it could exist everywhere.

Well today I had a great walk outside. Despite the fact I live in the city there are still lovely scenic routes and I was able to clock over 20,000 steps today.
It's the most productive thing I've ever done and my legs haven't taken much of a beating.
I'll probably try to smash 30,000 next time but it will be pretty tough haha.
Keep Smiling!

I keep trying to break 30,000. Might have made it last weekend if I hadn't have had to charge my tracker.

@steemit-health: Today I am thankful to some one who helped my friend. And not that i would ever get to thank him in person, at least this stage gives me an opportunity to thank him.

I'm thankful for land on which to be able to grow amazing and healthy food to then eat.

Today I'm thankful for spending some time with the family.
My son got his robotoic arm working for his laptop and my daughter (who's only 3) did a really complicated jigsaw all by herself!

I'm thankful for great comments that draw me to people with great content
That is how it is done right there. Following THAT! No obligation to follow back.
My 3 yr old is a puzzling marvel .He can put the tricky middle part together with surprising ease, but comprehending that the straight edge goes along the outside seems to baffle him. I love watching an atypical mind do it's thing.
Robotic arm. I'm looking forward to reading more about that!
Have a nice day😊

Thank you so much. I love it when people reply to me, makes it all seem more real.
There will definitely be some writing about the robot arm though right now I'm trying to get my son to write about it and guest post it on here. He's about to start high school and needs some practice writing reports :)

Took a morning run, still packing for the vacation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44