What Are You Thankful For Today? (July 13) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

@steemit-health is currently experiencing technical issues preventing a large number of daily STEEM transfers. We believe this may be a temporary bug in the Steemit platform and may resolve itself. But until then, the "Daily Thankfulness Exercice" will be switching to a lottery-style payout system until such time as we can send transactions at a faster rate again or find some other work-around. It is our long term goal to be able to offer both lottery-style and payout-style activities. Thanks again for your patience in these early days as @steemit-health continues to explore scaling solutions.

*Note - Pending payouts from the July 2-10 Daily Thankfulness Exercises will still be made... it's just going to take a while (2-3 weeks) to complete them all, unless this situation resolves itself sooner:)

Sort:  

my sanity

I am thankful for being able to have one more day to create my fractal art!
I have had a pacemaker/defibrillator inserted into my chest to make sure my heart beat stays in the right rhythm and not keep racing without slowing down by itself.
So, I would be dead now, but a year and a half ago I was rushed to hospital and given the life saving treatment!

motivation

Today I'm thankful for music!

Thank you, I am very grateful that I won. I just noticed the memo. :)

Yip! That was one of the bigger ones... congrats!

Well my son and I appreciate it very much and he says thank you for the giveaway🌞 Every little bit helps now a days. Have a good evening.

Today I am thankful and life and good health

The health of my family and friends

For the rain on my vegetable beds

Hoping for that here as well!

A nice night of gaming :-)

for inception

Thankful for this delicious cup of tea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48