What Are You Thankful For Today? (Jan 10) - a Healthy Steem Dollar Distribution Activity

in #steemit-health7 years ago (edited)


Participation will earn you a share of the Steem Dollars this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Currently paying out all liquid funds received in either STEEM or Steem Dollars.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

(edit) Payout for this post is now complete! Please join us at the most current Daily Thankfulness Exercise!

Sort:  

I am thankful for my warm home during this blizzard weather. Brrrr -31'C with the wind

I am thankful for a productive day in the office. Really, I am :)

yeah, the last we have to loose

I am thankful for the lessons I learned today for I've spent many wakeless nights trying to understand certain aspects of trading crypto currencies, those final pieces of the puzzle that would take the jumbled mess of information accumulated in my brain and have it all make sense. Then, as it so often happens, with no interest in looking, those pieces revealed themselves. Piece by piece the puzzle starts to take shape. My wrist crapped and finger painfully soar from the pressure of the pen as I extrapolate through paper & pen, what has been my holy grail for the past 3 months manifest itself with ease and simplicity. My thirst for knowledge satiated once more, but most of all as with everyday I wake up next to her, I am most thankful to my wife for whom was the final piece to my puzzle. And soon to be the mother of our little baby boy. Thanks & praise. 🙏🏻 Resteemed and shared everywhere. 🤓

Today I'm thankful for coffee is kept me awake all day

Thankful for dinner, my belly is full :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85