What Are You Thankful For Today? (August 7) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

Sleep

Thankful for the listening ear of a colleague. who by just listening and caring helped my day smooth out and interject some positive energy into a tough day. Grateful

nice

Another day in Singapore with my family.

Didn't go harsh on me

Thank you for a quick day.

I'm thankful for great health where I can get out and trim my huge lantana back and not have any aches and pains!

Almost 2 months on this platform

A good first day in the office.

Thankful i am still losing weight - yee ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29