What Are You Thankful For Today? (August 26) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

Today i am thankful for winning steemit-health lottery.

sunshine!:)

I am thankful today for spending all day with my kids and my wife and playing with my kids

Congrats! For being thankful!!!... and also for winning Steem Dollars from this post!

You were selected randomly as the winner based on a public lottery number

I'm thankful for my exercise equipment

Need to try :)

I'm thankful for my great day ( peace & love )

Thanks for wifi

Health is wealth!
Money is gone nothing is gone but wealth is gone then something is gone!!
Be aware about health.......
@riaz

Thanx ! for upvote me this is my first post for steemit-health now in future, I will use some healthy rules.........

I'm thankful for my friends :)

A lovely afternoon with my family walking around some beautiful gardens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22