What Are You Thankful For Today? (August 22) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

beautiful weather

Thankful for how well my peach jams are turning out :) and for how excited I continue to be to try my own new recipes out with the same ingredients that I have freezedried myself. Life is delicious!!! Thankful that the peaches from BC are excellent this year. I am eating my fill of them fresh while putting an abundance of them through the freezedrier :) Happy!!!

I am thankful to see this post. 😀😀😀

image

I am selected as a winner. 😀😀😀 Thank you @steemit-health. 😀😀😀 Bright Blessings and healthier!

Sunny Days

I'm thankful for my continuous dedication towards getting back to a healthy weight. 16 pounds lost with 26 pounds to go!

My family and friends health and happyness

My family and friends health and happiness

My first withdraw to Bittrex today , so happy

Thankful for the basketball matches I got to play

I am thankful for nails. They have helped me so many things it is ridiculous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50