What Are You Thankful For Today? (August 19) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

My family and friends health and happiness

My family and friends health and happiness

I'm thankful for SteemFest... just bought my ticket 😎

Sounds like it will be amazeballs. Maybe next year depending on where it is. Have a fun trip!

Thanks! I wouldn't be surprised if next year it's in the US.

Ohhhh that is SWEEEEEET!!!!!!! I am very happy & excited for you @dan-atstarlite. I look forward to attending my first #SteemFest - This year doesn't look to be possible for me sadly, but I've got my intentions set on 2018!

Cheers!!

Happy Steeming my friend :)

Thanks! It will be a blast! we'll save a little for 2018 though 😉

Right On 😉 Happy Steeming my friend!!!

Thankful for pineapples season.

Seeing my children playing happily with their cousin who is visiting

I am thankful that more and more people are coming into their hearts :) and I'm even more thankful that STEEMIT is helping facilitate this growth & change.

Full Steem Ahead!!!

For my happy childhood many years ago

Thankful for the awesome music I listen to!

I'm thankful for my family! Upvoted.

Thanks for Technology

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92