You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Thankful For Today? (April 26) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity

in #steemit-health7 years ago

Thankful I am still here and breathing. About to go through the 6th time of moving and homelessness. I am grateful I lived through the last 5 moves. Due to a psychotic roommate I am forced to leave here on 5/15 with my cat. The enormity of what landlords want before you move in is too big for me.Besides the skyrocketing rent they are charging. I have less than 25 days to find Lightning and I yet another place to feel safe and secure. We don't need much ,just a place to feel safe,so I can continue to go to my doctors and find days to fish. I am hoping something good is coming.I will never give up on us. I saved my cat and my cat has saved me. So together we will see what happens....