You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Thankful For Today? (May 10) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity

To have survived the Scorpion Pepper I ate last night!

View the Video

Sort:  
Just became your fan. Gosh, there is no reason that video should go viral on youtube and that can hurriedly promote steemit with an awesome awesome post to go with it. Watch all the videos on people peppers on youtube, more like almost. Hopefully your video goes viral and @papa-pepper sent you the pepper; even awesomer! Are you still Usher?

Thanks! I hope it does! He sent the seeds so I can grow my own super hot peppers! He mentioned sending a Carolina Reaper! A little nervous for that one! I will need to prep better for it! Steemit will get an even bigger shoutout! My brother who is a film major wants to shoot a little clip about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35