BEST DIET TIP EVER!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit-health7 years ago

First of all, there is no such thing as a diet. Lifestyle changes are what it is all about! The health tip I have for you today is very simple. WATER! Drink ONLY water. Give up all soda, sweet tea and any sugary beverages. The average American consumes more than 150 pounds of Sugar every year! A big part of that is what you drink. Believe me, just give up sugary beverages and you will be instantly healthier and lose weight quickly. Become the best you possible. Love yourself enough to try this tip. Let me know how you are doing with the two lifestyle changes that I recommended. Please up vote me. Thanks .Good Luck, God Bless, always rEDPILL.

Sort:  

upvoted ! I've start drinking plain water at least 300ml on empty stomach early morning.

Sorry for the delay. Awesome!

I quit soda years ago and I do drink a lot of water, but I'm still fat. Help me out here, throw me a bone. No don't throw the bone, I'll eat it. Just a joke. I am heavier than I want to be, I have been going to the gym and now I think the fat is turning into muscle or so I tell myself. And you know that muscle is heavier than fat so I must be losing weight.

Sorry for the delay. Awesome job so far. I battle food and other comon addictions so I can relate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36