The only thing you “build up” in your immune system is acid waste!

The only thing you “build up” in your immune system is constipating acid waste from all of those cooked foods, anti-life drugs (antibiotics), disharmonious thoughts, emotional trauma, vaccinations, etc.

Good news! You can change all of those 🙂

Sort:  

In each Moment we hold the past in one hand and the future in the other.....all we must do is learn to juggle to create the person as we wish to be within in the Present ........

great as always My friend
Thank You Kindly

good, i resteem ;)

Without the antibiotics our society would not work, a cut to which we normally do not give importance could be fatal, not to mention its need in surgical procedures

I’m within our society. So would you please explain to me why i am still thriving without antibiotics and many cuts? :)

Well I hope you never get infected a wound, because if you do not use antibiotics you could probably die

oh hey, came back to tell you about a time that i was dragged down concrete stairs...and when i landed on the road next to the stairs, my arm was dragged a couple of feet on the asphalt road. I had serious "burn" and scrapes. Immediately afterwards, I closed my eyes and centered myself. I did a short spiritual meditation that I used to always do. After about a minute I opened my eyes to find that my blood coagulated entirely; I was not bleeding!

Everyone begged me to get antibiotics.

I'm still alive.

Enjoy :)

@robertgenito well friend, you know what they say, live and let live, if you do not want to use antibiotics it's fine, it's your decision, regards

indeed. who else's decision would it be? there is great wisdom in your words and in that answer!

I’ve had plenty of “infected” wounds over the last 10 years. The infection was simply just that build up of acid-pus-waste-filth. I’ve offered an explanation above—please do share your explanation, my friend. I’m open to hearing you; the info from your Self is valuable :)

Do my best to change those every day :)

Good strategy :)

Hey bro, while working in my office I came across this beautiful site which provides this kinda healthy diet, I mean fruiticious and vegan.
Checkout this Website : thebeech.life
Thanks!

THANK you!! I’m very happy about this link you gave me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73