How to Infuse Colombian Amber StonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit-health7 years ago

I was walking around at a "Healing Store", looking for a citrine stone for my son's birthday gift. I saw a package of Colombian Amber stone, It says," A powerful yet gentle healer and cleanser. Amber aids in physical self healing, emotional, depression and environmental clearing.

My son is non verbal and he has autism, a lot of times I feel heart breaking looking at him being upset and frustrating unable to express his need. He's emotionally hard to handle, never sit still or even a small thing can stress him out.

So why don't I give it a try. It just infuse it, steep it and when it's done simply spray or mist onto his feet or his hand or even into the air.

afp.JPG

things.JPG

You will need a glass bottle ( I got mine at Value Village for only 2 bucks) and make sure the bottle is clean.
Let's start with 1 small chunk of Colombian amber, vodka, 1 peel of tangerine.
Add all tangerine and amber into the bottle then fill with vodka. Steep 3 -5 days.

v1.JPG

Right after I add everything, as you see the color of vodka is still clear.

v2.JPG

After 3 days and ready to use. It's smell good and sweet just like tangerine.
I sprayed it today onto his feet, he was laughing and giggling. I bet he felt tickles and cold at the same time.
I hope It will work, at least to keep him calm so he can focus and realize that life is fun and real.

Sort:  

that looks like whisky.?

It's a vodka.

WOW..!!! Great post man... Thanks for sharing it...!!!

upvoted and followed...!!!!

@hamet123, thanks.

This post has received a 3.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ezblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51