You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have Your Cake and Eat it Too! Helpful, Easy Ways To Implement Dietary Change Without Sacrifice! ❤️

This looks really good and I am glad that you are still working great recipes on that! Vegan style!
Unfortunately right now I am still on the non vegan diet lol but I will start with even cleaner food day by day and will slowly work my way through.
I just got to know from my friend a nigerian dish which I might try to understand a little better and attempt on it without the fish fillet; so if it works you will be the first to know!
upvoted

Sort:  

Oh @littlenewthings I would love that! I have never had Nigerian food before! Maybe you can share with me the original so I can veganize it? I LOVE making vegan dishes out of traditional recipes!

You know I am always here to lend a helping hand if you ever want a push... I know Malay food is hard to be veg but you have lots of options as I can vouch for ;)

I am landing there in January but only on a layover! It's going to be longer seeing you than I thought :( The volcano has been a weird interruption to plans! I'm really excited to get into your garden with you and I know one day will happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54