My Healing place to conquer ALS !

in #steemit-health7 years ago

I have ALS and going in my backyard brings a smile to my face! It's my oasis to go get some sun (vitamin D) and meditate on healing. I feel that meditation has helped me survive longer than most. My desire is for more people to meditate because I believe that thoughts can transform you! I'm still a work in progress.

It's very calming for me and hope that you all have a similar place to sit, think and be thankful!

Follow me @lengle2811

IMG_0310.JPG

IMG_0312.JPG

IMG_0314.JPG!

IMG_0311.JPG

IMG_0316.JPG

Sort:  

nice photos. following u & upvoted it. looking forward to ur next post. hope u will upvote my top 3 posts https://steemit.com/@ika497

Looks peaceful. Great place to heal.

I have some good reading about meditation on my blog it's my personal experience with it ... I hope you read it ... Thanks for sharing

If you have the means, try vibrating the water in your pool at 528 Hz. It may help your body. That's a great oasis you've got, I'm glad you're taking full advantage. Best to you!

Start your week with a Steemit positive message Lengle!

"Spectacular achievement is always preceded by unspectacular preparation" - Robert H. Schuller

IMG_4494.JPG

Flatrider

HIGH PAW!!

IMG_1445.JPG

Thoroughly enjoyed you post and hope all is well on your end. I thought you might appreciate this story. A friend of mine just ran across the country to raise awareness for ALS.

https://steemit.com/life/@crypt0clown/a-run-across-the-country-3-000-miles-in-100-days-for-als

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89